Calendar calendar
Search search
Contact
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Mayor And City Council Glenn Johnson Mayor of Port Neches gjohnson@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4208
Mayor And City Council Chris McMahon Council Member cmcmahon@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4208
Mayor And City Council Adam Anders Council Member aanders@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4208
Mayor And City Council John Davenport Council Member jdavenport@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4208
Mayor And City Council Robert Arnold Council Member rarnold@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4208
Mayor And City Council Julie Gauthier Council Member jgauthier@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4208
Administration Andre' Wimer City Manager awimer@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4208
Administration Jamie Mendoza City Secretary jmendoza@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4208
Human Resources David Miller Assistant City Manager / HR Director dmiller@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4201
Human Resources Holly Alexander Department Secretary - HR halexander@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4210
Police Paul Lemoine Police Chief plemoine@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4234
Police David Reeves Assistant Chief dreeves@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4240
Police Theresa Beavens Department Secretary - PD tbeavens@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4252
Police Richard Caraway Animal Control Officer rcaraway@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 722-1438
Fire Paul Nelson Fire Chief pnelson@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 722-5885
Fire Mike Stegall Assistant Fire Chief mstegall@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4273
Fire Julie Mantellini Department Secretary jmantellini@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4261
Finance Amy Guidroz Finance Director / EDC Director aguidroz@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4211
Finance Michelle Morgan Accounting and Collections Supervisor mmorgan@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4219
Finance Rene Birdsong Customer Service Clerk rbirdsong@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4216
Finance Stephanie McCuller Customer Service Clerk smcculler@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4215
Public Works Taylor Shelton Public Works Director tshelton@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4204
Building Inspections And Zoning Clint Fore Building Inspector cfore@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4205
Public Works Cari Reynolds Department Secretary - PW creynolds@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 727-2181
Public Works Brad Faulk Supervisor - Streets, Drainage, Sanitation, Parks bfaulk@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4280
Public Works Reid Reynolds Asst Supervisor - Streets, Drainage, Sanitation, Parks rreynolds@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4280
Water And Sewer Maintenance Wayne Moore Water and Sewer Maintenance Supervisor wmoore@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4279
Water And Sewer Maintenance David Hunt Assistant Supervisor dhunt@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4279
Water Treatment Plant Phillip Pryor Water Treatment Plant Supervisor ppryor@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4281
Wastewater Treatment Plant Theron Brown Wastewater Treatment Plant Supervisor tbrown@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4306
Wright Building & Senior Citizens Center Sharon Lemoine Sr. Citizens Center Coordinator slemoine@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 727-8650
Municipal Court Bruce Gregory Municipal Court Judge awright@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4249
Municipal Court Ashley Wright Deputy Court Clerk awright@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4249

Southeast Texas Alerting Network STAN







STAN can call you at home, but it's important to register your cell phone too.
Register