Calendar calendar
Search search
Staff Directory

You may sort the below data by clicking on the column heading of your choice.

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Human Resources Holly Alexander Department Secretary - HR halexander@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4210
Police Theresa Beavens Department Secretary - PD tbeavens@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4252
Public Works Theron Brown Wastewater Plant Supervisor tbrown@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4306
Library Mark Durham Library Director mdurham@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 722-4554
Public Works Clint Fore Building Official cfore@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4205
Finance Amy Guidroz Finance Director / EDC Director aguidroz@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4211
Police Paul Lemoine Police Chief plemoine@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4234
Senior Citizens Center Sharon Lemoine Senior Citizens Center Coordinator slemoine@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 727-8650
Fire Julie Mantellini Department Secretary - FD jmantellini@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4261
Administration Jamie Mendoza City Secretary / Executive Assistant jmendoza@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4208
Human Resources David Miller Assistant City Manager / HR Director dmiller@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4201
Public Works Wayne Moore Water and Sewer Maintenance Supervisor wmoore@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4279
Finance Michelle Morgan Accounting Manager mmorgan@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4219
Fire Paul Nelson Fire Chief / Fire Marshall / EMC pnelson@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4258
Public Works Phillip Pryor Water Plant Supervisor ppryor@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4281
Police David Reeves Assistant Police Chief dreeves@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4240
Public Works Cari Reynolds Department Secretary - PW creynolds@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4214
Public Works Taylor Shelton Public Works Director tshelton@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4204
Fire Michael Stegall Assistant Fire Chief mstegall@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4273
Administration Andre' Wimer City Manager awimer@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4208
Police Ashley Wright Deputy Court Clerk awright@ci.port-neches.tx.us (409) 719-4249

Southeast Texas Alerting Network STAN







STAN can call you at home, but it's important to register your cell phone too.
Register